Healthy Food

celerybanana salmon fruit detoxsuperskin juice tropical detox smoothie banana veggiesbreakfastbrocolliasparagusasparagusI usually gather these some stuff for health digest to have my 80 percent nutrition and the other 20% for a work out minutes in order to get the results of a 100 percent positive attitude after I learned from the director of Fitness education expert of Herbalife Samantha Clayton formerly Olympic sprinter. This is some of the ways reminding us how we properly balance our food intake and gather the facts about the health and benefits of a healthy foods.

But the best replacement I usually intake aside from the healthy food as part of normal meal for inner nutrition is the Formula 1 nutritional shakes by Herbalife  which I discover when I last joined as part time Independent Distributor. My goal is to lose weight, it may also take as a gain weight. Learning that our skin is the biggest organ that we should protect from the toxic waste that we put on our body.

hip20hip12

Leave a comment